Central Rivers AEA is governed by a board of nine District Directors who serve overlapping four-year terms. Board members welcome comments, concerns, and questions.

Micole Lovik Blaser Board PhotoNicole Lovik-Blaser, Director District 1

648 North Clark St. – Forest City, IA 50436
Ph. 641-425-6966 – nlovikblaser@centralriversaea.org

Districts represented: Central Springs, Clear Lake, Forest City, Garner-Hayfield-Ventura, Lake Mills, North Iowa, Northwood-Kensett, St. Ansgar, and West Hancock

Year Term Expires: 2025





DEBRA RICH updatedDr. Debra S. Rich, Director District 2 – President

2972 215th Street – Sumner, IA 50674
Ph. 319-279-3940 – drich@centralriversaea.org

Districts represented: Charles City, Dike-New Hartford, Dunkerton, Nashua-Plainfield, Sumner-Fredericksburg, Tripoli, Wapsie Valley, and Waverly-Shell Rock

Year Term Expires: 2025





Kathy Enslin updatedKathryn Enslin, Director District 3

2410 115th Street – Ackley, IA 50601
Ph. 319-415-6268 – kenslin@centralriversaea.org

Districts represented: AGWSR, Alden, Aplington-Parkersburg, CAL, Clarksville, Eldora-New Providence, Grundy Center, Hampton-Dumont, Hubbard-Radcliffe, Iowa Falls, and North Butler

Year Term Expires: 2023





 DARSHINI JAY updatedDr. Darshini Jayawardena, Director District 4

75 Ridge Road NE – Mason City, IA 50401
Ph. 641-424-0664 – djayawardena@centralriversaea.org

Districts represented: Belmond-Klemme, Mason City, Osage, Rudd-Rockford-Marble Rock, and West Fork

Year Term Expires: 2023





 Mary Stevens updatedDr. Mary Stevens, Director District 5

2406 New Salem Road, – Marshalltown, IA 50158
Ph. 641-750-2007 – mstevens@centralriversaea.org

Districts represented: BCLUW, East Marshall, GMG, Marshalltown & West Marshall

Year Term Expires: 2023





MAUREEN HANSON updatedMaureen Hanson, Director District 6 – Vice-President

403 Rosebay Lane – Hudson, IA 50643
Ph. 319-988-4492 – mhanson@centralriversaea.org

Districts represented: BGM, Gladbrook-Reinbeck, Grinnell-Newburg, Hudson, Montezuma,
North Tama County, South Tama County, and Union

Year Term Expires: 2023




 TONY REID updatedDr. Tony Reid, Director District 7

1020 Franklin Street – Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Ph. 319-404-5031 – treid@centralriversaea.org

Districts represented: Cedar Falls, Denver, and Janesville

Year Term Expires: 2025





BRYAN BURTON updatedBryan Burton, Director District 8

1339 Ingersoll – Waterloo, Iowa 50701
Ph. 319-830-7061 – bburton@centralriversaea.org

Districts represented: Waterloo

Year Term Expires: 2025





DENNIS CRAUN updatedDennis Craun Jr., Director District 9

1638 Oakwood – Waterloo, IA 50703
Ph. 319-233-3977 – dcraun@centralriversaea.org

Districts represented: East Buchanan, Independence, Jesup, and Waterloo

Year Term Expires: 2023