2019 – 20 SUPERINTENDENT MEETING OFFICERS

Past-Chair: Ed Klamfoth Northeast Sector Chair: Janet Stutz South Sector Chair-Elect: Mike Crozier Northwest Sector

DE Committee Representative: Theron Schutte

2019-2020	2018-19	2017-18
Northeast Sector		
Barb Schwamman - 1 yr term	Dr. Ed Klamfoth - 1 yr term	Jody Gray - 1 yr term
Joel Foster - 2 yr term	Barb Schwamman - 2 yr term	Ed Klamfoth - 2 yr term
BJ Meaney - 3 yr term	Joel Foster - 3 yr term	Barb Schwamman - 3 yr term
Northwest Sector		
Doug Gee - 1 yr term	Tyler Williams - 1 yr term	Marty Jimmerson - 1 yr term
Mike Crozier - 2 yr term	Doug Gee - 2 yr term	Tyler Williams - 2 yr term
Darwin Lehmann - 3 yr term	Mike Crozier - 3 yr term	Doug Gee - 3 yr term
South Sector		
Janet Stutz - 1 yr term	Theron Schutte - 1 yr term	Ben Petty - 1 yr term
Tony Voss - 2 yr term	Janet Stutz - 2 yr term	Mary Jones - 2 yr term
Dave Hoeger - 3 yr term	Tony Voss - 3 yr term	Janet Stutz - 3 yr term
East Sector		
Dan Fox - 1 yr term	Dan Fox - 2 yr term	Nathan Marting - 1 yr term
Russ Reiter - 3 yr term	Jim Stanton - 3 yr term	Dan Fox - 3 yr term
At Large		

Jane Lindaman, Waterloo Andy Pattee, Cedar Falls

MEETING DATES FOR 2019-20 (10:30 – 1:00)

Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, January 17, 2020 Friday, March 6, 2020