2018 – 19 SUPERINTENDENT MEETING OFFICERS

Past-Chair: Marty Jimmerson Northwest Sector Chair: Ed Klamfoth Northeast Sector Chair-Elect: Janet Stutz South Sector

DE Committee Representative: Theron Schutte

ADVISORY COMMITTEE & TERM OF OFFICE

2017-18		2018-19	
Northeast Sector:		Northeast Sector:	
Jody Gray	1-yr term	Ed Klamfoth	1-yr term
Ed Klamfoth	2-yr term	Barb Schwamman	2-yr term
Barb Schwamann	3-yr terms	Joel Foster	3-yr term
Northwest Sector:		Northwest Sector:	
Marty Jimmerson	1-yr term	Tyler Williams	1-yr term
Tyler Williams	2-yr term	Doug Gee	2-yr term
Doug Gee	3-yr term	Mike Crozier	3-yr term
South Sector:		South Sector:	
Ben Petty	1-yr term	Theron Schutte	1-yr term
Mary Jones	2-yr term	Janet Stutz	2-yr term
Janet Stutz	3-yr term	Tony Voss	3-yr term
East Sector:		East Sector:	
Nathan Marting	1-yr term	Dan Fox	2-yr term
Dan Fox	2-yr term	Jim Stanton	3-yr term
		At Large:	
		Andy Pattee	3-yr term
		Jane Lindaman	3-yr term

MEETING DATES FOR 2018-19 (10:30 – 1:00)

Friday, October 19 Friday, December 7 Friday, January 18 Friday, March 1